Event Calendar
Weekly View
Sun. 26 Sep, 2021 - Sat. 2 Oct, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 27, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Special RCD Board Meeting (Wed. 29 Sep, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved! Due to the Shelter In Place Order this meeting will be held remotely via vidoeconferenceing through zoom video confernencing click here to launch.
Meeting ID: 708 386 048
Password: 599600

You may also call in at 1 (669) 900 6833

 

The Agenda is available here.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 01, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 02, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box