Event Calendar
Weekly View
Sun. 7 Mar, 2021 - Sat. 13 Mar, 2021

Sunday, March 07, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 08, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

RCD Regular Board Meeting (Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved! Due to the Shelter In Place Order this meeting will be held remotely via vidoeconferenceing through zoom video confernencing click here to launch.
Meeting ID: 708 386 048
Password: 599600

You may also call in at 1 (669) 900 6833

Thursday, March 11, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 12, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box