(831) 464-2950
The RCD works with our partners to sponsor on-site and on-farm demonstrations, trainings, tours and workshops for landowners,farmers and the community at large on a range of conservation topics addressing things like erosion and drainage, wildlife habitat, water quality and supply, wildfire preparedness, forest health, private road maintenance, and watershed health

Upcoming Events

Event Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Receive our latest program anouncements and news updates, delivered directly to your inbox.

Contact

  • 820 Bay Avenue, Suite 136
    Capitola, California 95010
Copyright © 2022 RCD of Santa Cruz County. All Rights Reserved.