Event Calendar
In accordance with guidance from the CDC and the County of Santa Cruz Health Services Agency, and in the spirit of doing our part to limit community spread of COVID-19, the RCD of Santa Cruz County is temporarily closing our physical office. This office closure will be in place until May 3rd, or until the County lifts the Shelter In Place Order. Staff remain committed to serving our community and will continue working remotely to the greatest extent possible. Please contact staff via email. For general inquiries, contact info@rcdsantacruz.org.
Weekly View
Sun. 11 Sep, 2016 - Sat. 17 Sep, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 12, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

RCD Board Meeting (Wed. 14 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved!

Thursday, September 15, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 16, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box