Event Calendar
Weekly View
Sun. 8 May, 2016 - Sat. 14 May, 2016

Sunday, May 08, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 09, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

RCD Board Meeting (Wed. 11 May, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved!

Thursday, May 12, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 13, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 14, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Resource Conservation District
of Santa Cruz County


820 Bay Avenue, Suite 136
Capitola, California 95010

Phone: (831) 464-2950
Email: info@rcdsantacruz.org

RCD Board meetings are normally held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm. Check events calendar for upcoming meeting dates/times.